Competition

Congratulations!

kaizen

 

I know it’s been a really long time since I last posted, and I apologise for that! I’ve just been really busy with my new job and everything. I will try and schedule time to blog about my training exploits, because I’ve got several more comps coming up this year and I’m excited to see what they bring.

The purpose of this post, however, is to wish belated congratulations to everyone who went to Euros 2017 in Lisbon, Portugal, and especially to my friends who managed to pick up medals!

Previous Saturday Spotlight participant Maia Holmes came away with gold in her category(!). Huge well done Maia!

Francisca Nelson won a silver, well done Fran!

Huge well done to everyone else in my extended BJJ fam who stepped up to the plate and put it on the line at Euros including Emily Smyth, Walter Barnes, Sarah Greenwood and Krishnan Chaunan.

I hope to head to Euros next year – it looked like a lot of fun!

Anyway, congrats to all!

B

xxx

Leave a Reply

