Competition

Exciting Competition Season (Pt. II) Coming Up

Upcoming Competitions

July – Newcastle Versus Grappling & Kleos VII Grappling
August – ADCC Glasgow (Probably)
September – BJJ24/7 Liverpool
October – BJJ 24/7 North West
November – Kaizen Academy Grappling Competition II

 

 

I’ve entered the July competitions and will enter the others as and when they open. Apparently ADCC is supposed to be open but the website appears to be having problems. I hope to compete in Glasgow.

It’s looking very exciting either way! I love competing, regardless of the outcome. I love the atmosphere, the adrenaline, and the test of competing. I look forward to seeing all my competitors on the mats!

B

Leave a Reply

