Competition

Newcastle Take Two

kaizen

Just entered my next tournament! It’s the Versus Grappling Pro Series 2016 in Newcastle and I’ve decided to enter both no-gi and gi. This will be my first competition that isn’t a “friendly” where the gi is involved. Bit nervous, but you’ve got to start somewhere right? It was £20 to enter both and £15 to do just one, so I figured… why the heck not? I got Silver last time from Newcastle… here’s hoping I can trade up this time! Time to put the pyjamas on and hit the mats! This will be my sixth competition this year – exciting!

13450022_10153666094959499_448016628355061343_n

Here goes…

B

One thought on “Newcastle Take Two

Leave a Reply

